Samuel Minor, Director of Operations

          Samuel Minor, Director of Operations: 651.300.6587 Samuel@dowellmgmt.com Areas of Expertise: human resources, training and development. What industries have you worked in? Human resources, sales, training …

Wendy Marlin, Account Representative

            Wendy Marlin, Account Representative: 651.300.6585 Wendy@dowellmgmt.com Areas of Expertise: Human Resource management, account management, and event planning, . What industries have you worked in? …

Alex Rudie, Project & Marketing Coordinator

Alex Rudie, Project & Marketing Coordinator

          Alex Rudie, Project & Marketing Coordinator: 651.300.1023 Alexandra@dowellmgmt.com Areas of Expertise: Graphic Design, project management, creative solutions, social media management, sales and marketing. What industries …

Quinn Cheney, Director of Operations

        Quinn Cheney, Director of Operations: 651.300.6584 quinn@dowellmgmt.com Areas of Expertise: Accounting Strategic analysis, problem-solving, planning and development, fundraising, program management, public affairs and marketing.   What …

Gordon Crow | Executive Director | Centergy

Gordon Crow, On-Site Executive Director, Wausau

Gordon Crow, On-Site Executive Director, Wausau: 715.551.6650 gcrow@centergy.net Areas of Expertise: Nonprofit Management, Chamber of Commerce, Government Affairs, Fund Development, Corporate Communications, Marketing, Banking, Economic Development. What industries have you …

Shar Pardubsky, On-Site Executive Director, Iowa

Shar Pardubsky, On-Site Executive Director, Iowa: 515.240.8785 iowachamberexecs@gmail.com What industries have you worked in? Chambers of commerce and governmental affairs. What are you complimented on most in your work? Leadership, …

Dee Schutte, On-Site Executive Director, Saint Paul

Dee Schutte, On-Site Executive Director, Saint Paul: 651.221.0851 dee@dowellmgmt.com LinkedIn Profile: linkedin/deeschutte Areas of Expertise: Association/organization management, fund development, sales and marketing, public policy, leadership development, community outreach and development, …

Steve Jahn, Vice President and Executive Director, Eau Claire

Steve Jahn, Vice President and Executive Director, Eau Claire: 715.874.4673 steve@momentumwest.org LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/steve-jahn Areas of Expertise: Newspaper/magazine publishing, marketing/communications, content development/strategies, public speaking, advocacy, advertising/PR, strategic partnerships/collaborative development, economic …

Larry Dowell, President

Larry Dowell, President: 651.221.0852 larry@dowellmgmt.com Areas of Expertise: Strategic Planning, Executive Search, Coalition Development, Association Leadership Development, Fund Development What industries have you worked in? Chamber of commerce and Association …